900 321 322 900 321 322
Menu

Take advantage of our scholarships of up to 30% discount

Nuevos Estudiantes Nebrija, universidad privada en Madrid.
> Español

New students of Bachelor degreeAcademic orientation

Nebrija University wants to help you design your professional future.

You find yourself at a moment in your student life where you have many doubts about your university future and we will be there to answer each of your questions:

  • What can I study?
  • What professional opportunities are there?
  • How can I do it?

The Admissions Department helps and advises you personally in the decision and admission process to Nebrija. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to further understand, clarify or consult any aspect that you consider important.

Princesa Campus
Tel: 900 321 322 / 91 452 11 01
Natalia Barrajon Simancas: nbarrajon@nebrija.es
Gonzalo Cuadra: gcuadra@nebrija.es
Ángel Carpio: acarpio@nebrija.es
Ana Carolina Arrieta: aarrieta@nebrija.es

Dehesa de la Villa Campus
Tel: 900 321 322 / 91 452 11 00
Laura Tabernero Escolano: ltabernero@nebrija.es
Roberto Sanz Argudo: rsanz@nebrija.es

Health Sciences
Tel: 91 564 18 68
Ana Belén Mármol: amarmol@nebrija.es

If you currently reside outside the Community of Madrid and need detailed information without having to travel, contact our University Delegates. You can arrange an interview and perform Admission exams immediately and in a personalized manner.

Because the most important thing for Nebrija University is our students, we come to you:

MARINA VEGA
Mail to: mvegacu@nebrija.es
Mobile: 638779483
Area Delegate: LEÓN, ASTURIAS, GALICIA

ROCÍO HERNÁNDEZ
Mail to: rhernandesa@nebrija.es
Mobile: 638779532
Area Delegate: TOLEDO, ÁVILA, SEGOVIA, GUADALAJARA, VALLADOLID, BALEARES

ANABEL ROSAS
Mail to: arosasv@nebrija.es
Mobile: 608530163
Area Delegate: MÁLAGA, JAÉN, ALMERÍA, GRANADA, MURCIA

MACARENA GAGO
Mail to: mgagoj@nebrija.es
Mobile: 608315595
Area Delegate: SEVILLA, CÓRDOBA, CÁDIZ, HUELVA, EXTREMADURA

ALEJANDRA ORBEA
Mail to: aorbea@nebrija.es
Mobile: 620369700
Area Delegate: PAIS VASCO, NAVARRA, LA RIOJA, CANTABRIA