Nebrija Chair
> Español


Director Prof. Dr. Gonzalo Solana González Director of the Chair [email protected]
Coordinador Prof. Dr. Raúl Mínguez Fuentes Subdirector of the Chair [email protected]

Academic Council

Germán Bejarano State Commercial Technician
Juan Carlos Collado President of ECOTANEA
Matilde Madrid Chief Economic and Commercial Counselor in Düsseldorf
Carmen Martínez Mora Associate Professor University of Alicante
Fernando Merino Associate Professor University of Alicante
Rafael Myro Professor Complutense University of Madrid
Elvira Prades Economist of the Research Service of the Bank of Spain
María Dolores Rodríguez Mejías Expert in foreign trade, PIPE


[email protected]

How to reach the Nebrija University Campus