Cátedra Nebrija
> Español

Friends Network of the Chair

The Friends Network of the Chair is a space for collaboration between all types of people and entities that, from a multidisciplinary and transversal perspective, share a common objective: to contribute to the linguistic, social, identity and emotional well-being of migrants and refugees, as well as to the visibility and awareness of the host population in order to promote their full participation in society.

The creation of the Friends Network of the Chair aims, precisely, to establish a space for collaboration and participation of all those who share this vision and thus generate synergies and alliances between all of them/us.

To do this, we offer a common platform where we can share and disseminate publications, projects, events, courses, training, etc. We want the Network to serve as a meeting point so that all members have knowledge of the activities organized in our field and the work carried out by our peers, and thus enable the organization of joint activities and projects, the creation of collaboration agreements in research, hold annual meetings to discuss the challenges we face ... In short: creating synergies to move together towards our common goal.

Who can take part?

We want to invite to join our Friends Network, on the one hand, professionals in education, humanities, social sciences, sciences, visual arts, graphic arts, health sciences, law, engineering, architecture…; and, on the other hand, provincial, national and international social entities, among others, NGOs, schools, colleges, universities, research laboratories, theater groups and, schools, government agencies, and, ultimately, all those who want and can contribute to the common goal: that migrants and refugees make up part of our social mosaic, are one more piece in that mosaic.

  • Physical persons
    All those natural persons who, either individually or as members or representatives of research groups, departments, schools, etc. interested in the Chair's activities and who share the commitment to its purposes and objectives.
  • Legal persons
    Non-profit associations, Universities, Companies, unions, public institutions, research groups, and all those legal persons interested in the Chair's activities who share the commitment to its purposes and objectives.

Join us and connect with all who share a common commitment!

In order to become a member of the Network, click on the corresponding type of person and complete the form:


Friends of the Chair

Discover all the Friends of the Chair

ARGENTINA

  • Valeria Abate Daga (Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto)
    abatedaga.valeria@gmail.com
  • Nicolás Arellano (CONICET UBA)
    nicolas.a.arellano@gmail.com
  • Claudia Borzi (Universidad de Buenos Aires)
    cborzi@filo.uba.ar
    Ver ficha
  • Cynthia Bustillos Urrutia (Universidad Católica Argentina)
    lillyfagel@gmail.com
  • Sofía Delceggio
    sofia.delceggio@gmail.com
  • María de los Ángeles Mascioto (Universidad Nacional de La Plata)
    mariamascioto@gmail.com -
  • Lidia Raquel Miranda (Universidad Nacional de La Pampa)
    mirandaraq@gmail.com
    Ver ficha
  • Nelida Abril Murguía Cruz (CONICET UBA)
    nelida.murguia.cruz@gmail.com
  • Marianela Paletta
    marianelapaletta@hotmail.com

AUSTRIA

  • Maria Assumpció López Polo
    assunlopezpolo@hotmail.com

BELGIUM

  • Renata Enghels (Universidad de Gante)
    renata.enghels@ugent.be

BRAZIL

  • Lucia Maria de Assunção Barbosa (Universidade de Brasilia)
    luciunb@gmail.com

CAMERUN

  • Eloundou Eloundou Girex
    girexeloundou@yahoo.fr

CANADA

  • David Leonardo García León (Universidad de Carleton)
    david.garcialeon@carleton.ca
  • Noriddin Mehdi Abudabos
    abuddabosn@gmail.com

CHILE

  • Gloria Macarena Toledo Vega (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)
    gtoledo@uc.cl

EGYPT

  • Marta Vilosa Sánchez
    martavilosa@gmail.com

UNITED STATES

  • Leonardo Brandolini Kujman
    leobrandolini@hotmail.com
  • Eva Gómez García (University of California Riverside)
    egmzgrc@gmail.com
  • Covadonga Lamar Prieto
    covadonga.lamar-prieto@ucr.edu
  • Sara Mallagaray Martínez
    saramallagaray@yahoo.es
  • Jenna Nilson
    jnilson17@gmail.com
  • Francisco Javier Salgado (College of Staten Island)
    Robles-francisco.salgado@csi.cuny.ed

FRANCE

  • Inés Castro Colino
    icastrocolino@hotmail.com
  • Mará Ángel Pardo Gracia
    unacuentadeangel@gmail.com

ITALY

  • Consuelo Pascual Escagedo
    pascualescagedo@gmail.com

MEXICO

  • Evila Felipa Cruz Marín
    evilacruzmarin@gmail.com
    Ver ficha
  • Hamlet Antonio García Zúñiga
    agartzea@gmail.com
    Ver ficha

UNITED KINGDOM

  • Gloria Chamorro (University of Kent)
    g.chamorro@kent.ac.uk
    Ver ficha

SINGAPUR

  • Cecilia Corredera Marcos
    cecilia.corredera@hotmail.com

SPAIN

  • Paula Albitre
    paulalbitre@gmail.com
  • Nieves Apeceche
    nievesjefatura@gmail.com
  • Marta Baralo Ottonello
    martabaralo@gmail.com
  • Manuela Bermejo Jiménez
    manuela.bermejo@madrid.org
  • Laura Bernal Sánchez
    Bernal.sanchez.l@gmail.com
    Ver ficha
  • Aránzazu Bernardo Jiménez (Universidad de Castilla - La Mancha)
    aranzazu.bernardo@uclm.es
  • Pilar Calvo Mangas (Escuela Oficial de Idiomas)
    pcalvom@alumnos.nebrija.es
  • Laura Vanesa Cattaneo Romero
    cattaneolaura@hotmail.com
  • Laura Cerrolaza Molina (Asociación Abriendo Fronteras)
    l.cerrolaza@abriendofronteras.es
  • Alfonso Carlos Cobo Espejo
    coboalfonso@gmail.com
    Ver ficha
  • Maria Eugenia Conde Noguerol
    eugenia.noguerol@gmail.com
  • Constanza
    constanza.mangiardi@gmail.com
  • Cecilia Corredera Marcos
    cecilia.corredera@hotmail.com
  • Mari Carmen de Bernardo Martínez
    mcdbm22b@yahoo.es
  • Alicia de la Peña Portero (Institutos Nebrija)
    apena@nebrija.es
  • Lucía de Ros Cócera (Universidad Católica de Valencia)
    lucia.deros@ucv.es
  • Carolina Delgado de Pablo (Técnica de educación de la Oficina Municipal de Inmigración de Madrid)
    caroprofele@gmail.com
  • Mariama El Harrak Ahmed (Universidad Ibn Zohr)
    mariamelharrak@gmail.com
  • Leonardo Farache (Director de Educar es todo)
    farache.leo@gmail.com
  • Isabel Fernández Abad
    isa.fdez78@gmail.com
  • María José Fernández Colomer
    maria.jose.fernandez@uv.es
  • Elisabeth Fernández Martín (Universidad de Almería)
    elisabethfm@ual.es
  • Fidel Fernández Montero
    fidelfm2068@gmail.com
  • Cristina Fernández Peñalver (Universidad Pontificia Comillas)
    cfernandezclases@hotmail.com
  • Maria del Mar Galindo Merino (Universidad de Alicante)
    Mar.Galindo@ua.es
  • Marta Gallego García (Universidad Nebrija)
    mgallego@nebrija.es
  • Aída García (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)
    aidagarciate@gmail.com
  • Pilar García García
    garciag.pilar@gmail.com
  • Joaquina Mercedes Garcia Lois (Residencia Especializada en Trastornos de Conducta "Picón de Jarama")
    joaquina.garcialois@hotmail.es
  • Lola Gijón Mendigutia
    haizeagm@gmail.com
  • Leire Gómez Ortiz (Canary ELE language lab)
    leire.gomez.ortiz@gmail.com
  • Ana María Gómez Platero (UAM)
    platerogoemzanamaria@gmail.com
  • Nieves González Pérez
    gonzalezpereznieves@gmail.com
  • Lorena González Ros
    lorenagonros@gmail.com
  • M. Carmen Hernández Alcaide (Universidad Nebrija)
    chernan@nebrija.es
  • Fernanda Ibáñez Jiménez
    fernandaibanezjimenez@gmail.com
  • Anjouli Janzon (UAM)
    anjouli.janzon@inv.uam.es
  • Alicia Jiménez (Cruz Roja)
    aliciaj@cruzroja.es
  • Iris Margareth Machado Zawadki
    profa.iris@gmail.com
  • Elena Martín Monje (UNED)
    emartin@flog.uned.es
  • Luisa Martín Rojo (UAM)
    luisa.rojo@uam.es
  • Álvaro Martinez de la Vega
    depsoci1@hotmail.com
  • Ocarina Masid Blanco (Universidad Nebrija)
    omasid@nebrija.es
  • Ruben Medina i Santos (Universidad Católica de Valencia / Perigrammaton editoriales)
    ruben.medina@ucv.es
  • Amaya Mendikoetxea Pelayo
    amaya.mendikoetxea@uam.es
  • Mercedes
    mdelpozo10@gmail.com
  • Angela Mira Conejero
    angela.mira.conejero@gmail.com
  • Delia Moreno
    delia@spanishnopanic.com
  • María Águeda Moreno Moreno (Universidad de Jaén)
    magueda@ujaen.es
  • Cristina Muñoz de la Virgen
    cristinamunvir@gmail.com
  • Nuria (CEAR)
    nuriaonline@hotmail.com
  • Jorge Juan Ogayas Pérez
    jogayasp@alumnos.nebrija.es
  • Susana Pastor Cesteros(Universidad de Alicante)
    spc@ua.es
  • Cecilia Paz Palmero
    ceciliabaz@hotmail.com
  • José Pazó Espinosa (UAM)
    jose.pazo@uam.es
  • Inés Pérez Boulais
    inesperezboulais@gmail.com
  • María Isabel Pérez Escribano
    marisa.perez@ua.es
  • Mercedes Pérez Serrano (Universidad Nebrija)
    mperezse@nebrija.es
  • Nieves Picado Valles
    ninespv28@gmail.com
  • María Rayess Barrón (Universidad Nebrija)
    rayessmaria@gmail.com
    Ver ficha
  • María Luisa Regueiro Rodríguez(UCM)
    mlreguei@ucm.es
    Ver ficha
  • María de los Ángeles Rivela
    mariangelesrivela@gmail.com
  • Alberto Rodríguez Lifante (Universidad de Alicante)
    alberto.rodriguez@ua.es
  • Andrés Robles Chacón
    andresrobles0708@hotmail.com
  • Juan Manuel Rodríguez Sardá
    juarodsar93@gmail.com
  • Juana Romero Romero
    2017jrromero@gmail.com
  • Andrea Rubio Campos
    arubioc2@alumnos.nebrija.es
  • José Rubio Gómez (EDUCASPAIN)
    joseru@usal.es
  • Eugenia San Segundo Fernández (Departamento de Lengua Española y Lingüística General, Facultad de Filología, UNED)
    esansegundo@flog.uned.es
  • Francisco Javier Sánchez Martín
    javisanmar@um.es
  • Sonia Sánchez Martínez (Universidad Camilo José Cela)
    smartinez@ucjc.edu
  • Isabel Santos Gargallo (UCM)
    isantos@edu.ucm.es
  • Antonio Santos Morillo
    asmsev@hotmail.com
  • Òscar O. Santos- Sopena (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid)
    oscarsantossopena@gmail.com
  • Begoña Sanz Errecart
    begonasanz@yahoo.es.
  • Alicia Silvestre Miralles
    alicia.silvestre@gmail.com
  • Teresa Simón Cabodevill (Universidad Nebrija)
    tsimon@nebrija.es
  • María Inés Soria Pastor
    isoriap@gmail.com
  • Marcin Sosinski (Universidad de Granada)
    sosinski@ugr.es
  • Carmen Laura Suárez Marín
    suarezmarinlaura@gmail.com
  • Luisa Tejada Segura
    l.tejadasegura@gmail.com
  • José Ángel Tejero (Universidad Camilo José Cela / CAR - Centro de Atención a Refugiados)
    jangel.tejero@alumno.ucjc.edu
    Ver ficha
  • Dulcinea Tomás Cámara (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid)
    dulcinea.tomas@upm.es
    Ver ficha
  • Ignacio Urquijo
    jiurquijo@gmail.com
  • Manuel Vidal Fernández
    manoloclasespanol@gmail.com
  • Ángeles Vilanova Vila
    Abadal-angels.vilanova8@gmail.com
  • Miguel Vivanco Izquierdo
    migueleik@hotmail.com
  • María Clara von Essen (Universidad de Málaga)
    claravonessen@uma.es
  • Carlos Yebra López (New York University)
    cyl503@nyu.edu
  • Daniel Zerbo
    dzerbo@accem.es
Discover the entities that are Friends of the Chair

^